Branch Managers

S.N Branches Branch Incharge Branch Phone-No Email ID
1 BPchowk, Pokhara Debraj Poudel061-526347, 061-526348 bpchowk@kailashbank.com
2 Putalisadak, Kathmandu Dil Bahadur Kafle01-4443034,01-4432139,44237799 newplaza@kailashbank.com
3 Prasashan Chowk, Damauli Mohan Thapa065-560433 damauli@kailashbank.com
4 Mahaboudha, Kathmandu Prem Giri01-4268940,4216706 mahaboudha@kailashbank.com
5 Lamachaur, Pokhara Narendra Thapa 061-441166,061-441461 lamachour@kailashbank.com
6 Prithivi Chowk, Pokhara Tilak Bahadur Thapa 061-524181 prithvichowk@kailashbank.com
7 Mahendra Path, Baglung Basanta Pandey 068-520933,068-522655 baglung@kailashbank.com
8 Lakeside, Pokhara Shalikram Lamichhane061-466024,061-466025 lakeside@kailashbank.com
9 Narayangadh, Chitwan Bhanu Bhakta Lamsal 056-570601,056-570602 narayangadh@kailashbank.com
10 Kalanki, Kathmandu Bal Krishna Ban01-4032001,01-4032002 kalanki@kailashbank.com
11 Samakhusi, Kathmandu Raju Khadka 01-4353268,01-4354397 samakhushi@kailashbank.com
12 Chabahil, Kathmandu Binod Sharma01-4499248,01-4499408 chabahil@kailashbank.com
13 Banjhapatan, Pokhara Shova Bhurtel 061-538707,061-538708 banjhapatan@kailashbank.com
14 Budibazar, Lekhnath, Pokhara Sujan Parajuli061-411781 budibazar@kailashbank.com
15 Syangja, Putalibazar Dol Bahadur Thapa063-421126,063-421167 syanja@kailashbank.com
16 Chyamhasingh, Bhaktapur Ukesh Duwal01-6620060,01-6620061 bhaktapur@kailashbank.com
17 Mangalbazar, Lalitpur Aashis Bhuju 01-5553104,01-5553106 mangalbazar@kailashbank.com
18 Thimi, Bhaktapur Binita Joshi01-6639178,01-6639179 thimi@kailashbank.com
19 Butwal, Rupandehi Gyanendra Giri 071-542188,071-542408 butwal@kailashbank.com
20 Sandhikharka,Arghakhanchi Sandip Paudel077-420236,077-420463 sandhikharka@kailashbank.com
21 Kushma, Parbat UmaKanta Tiwari067-421239 kusma@kailashbank.com
22 Newroad,Kathmandu Sushila Shrestha01-4239310 newroad@kailashbank.com
23 NewBaneshwor,Kathmandu Shubash Baral01-4492401 newbaneshwor@kailashbank.com
24 Newroad,Pokhara Buddhi Raj Baral061-521861,521862,521863 newroadpokhara@kailashbank.com
25 Bhandara,Chitwan Basanta Prakash Neupane056-550605 bhandara@kailashbank.com
26 Thantipokhari,Gorkha Kedar Nath Sharma064-400079 thantipokhari@kailashbank.com
27 Bhorletar, Lamjung Kamal Shrestha066-410002 bhorletar@kailashbank.com
28 Ratnachowk, Pokhara Laxman Baral061-535244 ratnachowk@kailashbank.com
29 Hospital Chowk, pokhara Dinesh Adhikari061-533551 hospitalchowk@kailashbank.com
30 Beni, Myagdi Laxam Sharma069-521048 beni@kailashbank.com
31 Besisahar, Lamjung Pradip Paudel066-521344 besisahar@kailashbank.com
32 Talchowk, Pokhara Gopi Raj Adhikari061-561081 talchowk@kailashbank.com
33 Sundhara, Kathmandu Bhola Sapkota01-4268056 sundhara@kailashbank.com
34 Palpa Road, Butwal Krishna Prasad Aryal071-546895/96 kbblbutwal@kailashbank.com
35 Walling, Syangja Moti Lal Kunwar063-440403 walling@kailashbank.com
36 Arunkhola, Nawalparasi Rabindra Aryal078-555314 arunkhola@kailashbank.com
37 Birauta, Pokhara Shiva Dhakal061-467302/03 birauta@kailashbank.com
38 Bagar, Pokhara Ambika Sharma061-522671 bagar@kailashbank.com
39 Kohalpur, Banke Gaurab Dhakal081-541532 kohalpur@kailashbank.com
Designed & Developed by Delta Creation.