Branch Managers

S.N Branches Branch Incharge Branch Phone-No Email ID
1 BPchowk, Pokhara Debraj Poudel061-526347, 061-526348 bpchowk@kailashbank.com
2 Putalisadak, Kathmandu Dil Bahadur Kafle01-4443034,01-4432139,44237799 newplaza@kailashbank.com
3 Prasashan Chowk, Damauli Mohan Thapa065-560433 damauli@kailashbank.com
4 Mahaboudha, Kathmandu Bindu Joshi01-4268940,4216706 mahaboudha@kailashbank.com
5 Lamachaur, Pokhara Narendra Thapa 061-441166,061-441461 lamachour@kailashbank.com
6 Prithivi Chowk, Pokhara Tilak Bahadur Thapa 061-524181 prithvichowk@kailashbank.com
7 Mahendra Path, Baglung Sapana Sharma Pant068-520933,068-522655 baglung@kailashbank.com
8 Lakeside, Pokhara Sujan Parajuli061-466024,061-466025 lakeside@kailashbank.com
9 Narayangadh, Chitwan Birodh Adhikari056-570601,056-570602 narayangadh@kailashbank.com
10 Kalanki, Kathmandu Bal Krishna Ban01-4032001,01-4032002 kalanki@kailashbank.com
11 Samakhusi, Kathmandu Kedar Nath Sharma01-4353268,01-4354397 samakhushi@kailashbank.com
12 Chabahil, Kathmandu 01-4499248,01-4499408 chabahil@kailashbank.com
13 Banjhapatan, Pokhara Shova Bhurtel 061-538707,061-538708 banjhapatan@kailashbank.com
14 Budibazar, Lekhnath, Pokhara Shalikram Lamichhane061-411781 budibazar@kailashbank.com
15 Syangja, Putalibazar Dol Bahadur Thapa063-421126,063-421167 syanja@kailashbank.com
16 Chyamhasingh, Bhaktapur Ukesh Duwal01-6620060,01-6620061 bhaktapur@kailashbank.com
17 Mangalbazar, Lalitpur Aashis Bhuju 01-5553104,01-5553106 mangalbazar@kailashbank.com
18 Thimi, Bhaktapur Pravin Bhattarai01-6639178,01-6639179 thimi@kailashbank.com
19 Butwal, Rupandehi Sandip Poudel071-542188,071-542408 butwal@kailashbank.com
20 Sandhikharka,Arghakhanchi Laxman Chhetri077-420236,077-420463 sandhikharka@kailashbank.com
21 Kushma, Parbat Dinesh Sharma067-421239 kusma@kailashbank.com
22 Newroad,Kathmandu Anup Basnet01-4239310 newroad@kailashbank.com
23 NewBaneshwor,Kathmandu Subash Shrestha01-4492401 newbaneshwor@kailashbank.com
24 Newroad,Pokhara Buddhi Raj Baral061-521861,521862,521863 newroadpokhara@kailashbank.com
25 Bhandara,Chitwan Dhiraj Kumar Gurung056-550605 bhandara@kailashbank.com
26 Thantipokhari,Gorkha Kamal Shrestha064-400079 thantipokhari@kailashbank.com
27 Bhorletar, Lamjung Uttam Ranabhat066-410002 bhorletar@kailashbank.com
28 Ratnachowk, Pokhara Laxman Baral061-535244 ratnachowk@kailashbank.com
29 Hospital Chowk, pokhara Rabindra Rajbhandari061-533551 hospitalchowk@kailashbank.com
30 Beni, Myagdi Milan Kumar Shrestha069-521048 beni@kailashbank.com
31 Besisahar, Lamjung Pradip Paudel066-521344 besisahar@kailashbank.com
32 Talchowk, Pokhara Dirgha Prasad Adhikari061-561081 talchowk@kailashbank.com
33 Sundhara, Kathmandu Sushila Shrestha01-4268056 sundhara@kailashbank.com
34 Palpa Road, Butwal Krishna Prasad Aryal071-546895/96 kbblbutwal@kailashbank.com
35 Walling, Syangja Moti Lal Kunwar063-440403 walling@kailashbank.com
36 Arunkhola, Nawalparasi Shankar Raj Regmi078-555314 arunkhola@kailashbank.com
37 Birauta, Pokhara Shiva Dhakal061-467302/03 birauta@kailashbank.com
38 Bagar, Pokhara Santosh Ranabhat061-522671 bagar@kailashbank.com
39 Kohalpur, Banke Gaurab Dhakal081-541532 kohalpur@kailashbank.com
40 Lamahi, Dang Madhav Panth082-540845/46 lamahi@kailashbank.com
41 Itahari, Sunsari Yogendra Kumar Gachhadar025-583321 itahari@kailashbank.com
42 Dhangadhi, Kailali Chandra Bahadur Saud 091-417301/091-417302 dhangadhi@kailashbank.com
43 Bhairahawa, Rupandehi Lokmani Bhattarai071-527543 bhairahawa@kailashbank.com
44 Biratnagar, Morang Bijay Sharma021-534923/534924 biratnagar@kailashbank.com
45 Damkada, Palpa Bhesh Raj Dhakal075-412126 damkada@kailashbank.com
46 Purtighat, Gulmi Rajendra Gautam purtighat@kailashbank.com
47 Damak, Jhapa Robin Subedi023-586061 damak@kailashbank.com
48 Ganj Bhawanipur, Bara Prabesh Nepal053-401096 ganjbhawanipur@kailashbank.com
49 Belaha, Siraha Ram Kumar Sharma026-691621/23 belaha@kailashbank.com
50 Birgunj, Parsa Branch Meghnath Sonar051-520081 birgunj@kailashbank.com
51 Dharapani, Manang Branch Surendra Baral066-620000 dharapani@kailashbank.com
52 Hetauda, Makwanpur Branch Dhiraj Chaurasiya075-520569 hetauda@kailashbank.com
53 Rudrabeni, Gulmi Branch Bikram Gautam- rudrabeni@kailashbank.com
54 Bhalwari, Rupendehi Branch Manju Adhikari071-561543 bhalwari@kailashbank.com
55 Janakpur, Dhanusa Branch Pradeep Kumar Sah041-525181 janakpur@kailashbank.com
56 Manebhanjyang, Okhaldhunga Branch Devi Prasad Pahari037-410089/90 manebhanjyang@kailashbank.com
57 Kawasoti Branch Bhanu Bhakta Lamsal078-540469 kawasoti@kailashbank.com
58 Hemja Branch Madhav Adhikari061-400558/59/60 hemja@kailashbank.com
59 Aanbukhaireni Branch Amrit Thapa065-540232 anbukhaireni@kailashbank.com
60 Bardaghat Branch Krishna Bahadur Nepali- bardaghat@kailashbank.com
61 Dulegauda Branch Siddhartha Sharma065-414428/29 dulegauda@kailashbank.com
62 Dumre Branch Pratap Laudari065-580445/46 dumre@kailashbank.com
63 Thamel Branch Dhiraj Man Shrestha01-4226516/52/67 thamel@kailashbank.com
64 Nepalgunj Branch Gaurab Dhakal 081-525733, 525653 nepalgunj@kailashbank.com
65 Chhinchu Branch Dipak Oli083-5403068/7 chhinchu@kailashbank.com
66 Tulsipur Branch, Dang Rajesh Raj Dangi082-523448/49 tulsipur@kailashbank.com
67 Mahendranagar Branch, Kanchhanpur Dev Raj Joshi099-522113 mahendranagar@kailashbank.com
68 Birendranagar Branch, Surkhet Lok Raj Sharma083-525610/630 birendranagar@kailashbank.com
Designed & Developed by Delta Creation.